Wednesday, February 18, 2015

James's Interview at 4 1/2

Once again I meant to do this at age 4 and ended up being six months late! It's always amusing to me to see the answers he comes up with. Part of me wants to answer it the way I think he should and see the difference!

What's your favorite color? every color

What's your favorite toy? Legos

What's your favorite place to go eat?  Cow Cafe

What's your favorite TV show? Every show

What's your favorite thing to eat for lunch? Chicken

What's your favorite thing to do with Harrison?  Lay with him and play Legos with him

What is your favorite game? Duck Duck Goose

What is your favorite snack? Graham cracker

What is your favorite animal? Dinosaur

What is your favorite song?  The Jesus Song, Come and Worship Him (this is off the Bebo Norman Christmas CD)

What is your favorite book? All of the books

Who is your best friend? Harrison

What do you like to do with Mommy?  I really like to draw with you and play with you

What is your favorite thing to do outside?  Play Frisbee (which we never do)
What is your favorite drink? juice

What is your favorite holiday?  Christmas because you get toys (note to self- work harder on the true meaning of Christmas)

What do you like to take to bed with you at night? pup

What is your favorite thing to eat for breakfast? oatmeal

What is your favorite thing to do with Daddy? Go places together and eat at places together

What do you want to be when you grow up? I'm going to be a dentists. Open wide, no cavities!

What's your favorite thing about school? Playing with my friends outside

What does your mom do during the day? Take care of people

What does your dad do during the day? Sometimes play, sometimes go to work 

No comments:

Post a Comment